Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

339 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda B.
Submitted 10/06/22
As always my experience was very good! Came into the office and I was taken back immediately. The nurse did the first test. Then I waited for a few minutes and went to second room for another test. After that Dr. A. came in, checked My eyes and I was done.
Roger M.
Submitted 09/29/22
Q
Gilbert K.
Submitted 09/27/22
Awesome Dr and staff
Durban D.
Submitted 09/23/22
Quick and friendly!
Jane W.
Submitted 09/23/22
I love the care given by all the employees including Dr Abdelghani.
Sandra W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Liked the new women in the office. They were very friendly and helpful. Waiting room time was 100% faster today than usual.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Thorough
Gilbert K.
Submitted 09/20/22
It was awesome
Sharon J.
Submitted 09/17/22
Friendly. Caring. Efficient Dr Abdelghani and staff are the best
Mark M.
Submitted 09/14/22
The staff is friendly and efficient. I am a long time patient, and Doctor Abdelghani has always been first class.
Luella G.
Submitted 09/13/22
Staff very efficient and pleasant I am a new patient and felt very at ease with Dr Abdelghani. He explained my diagnosis quite thoroughly and asked me several times if I had questions I trust Dr Abdelghani with all Procedures I will continue to receive
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great Staff, Very Good Doctor , easy too understand and pleasant!!
Catherine L.
Submitted 09/10/22
Very efficient as always.
John O.
Submitted 09/09/22
I waited in the exam room for 45 minutes and was not told the Doc had to leave for an emergency.
Mary C.
Submitted 09/09/22
Had a good check up. My eye is improving. I need to make a 6 month appointment
Stephen C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Following early check in was taken back on time. Staff is very efficient, professional and coordinated multiple related activities without delays. Dr. Abdelghani was informative, personable yet professional. I’m very pleased with the level of care.
James H.
Submitted 09/06/22
Great staff and very helpful. Doctor Abdelghani was patient and explained details.
Patsy C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very pleasant and professional.
Edmund B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Ery good even when short staffed
Bryan H.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Abdelghani is outstanding when it comes to making sure you fully understand your situation and explaining any treatment if needed. He repeatedly asks if you have any questions to ensure you're satisfied. I highly recommend him.