Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

57 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Thanks for your caring treatment
Anne K.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very efficient staff
Debra K.
Submitted 06/19/19
I just love this Dr. He is the best in Texas !!
David S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Abdelghani provides great care. He is up to date in his knowledge and the technology he uses. I have confidence in his treatments.
Ayub B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent job with accurate time and professional skills were provided thanks
Maria M.
Submitted 06/13/19
They are wonderful here and they take care of their patients.
Frances E.
Submitted 06/12/19
Pleasant, thorough and fast.
Thomas D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Really fast service, personal always helpful
Floyd T.
Submitted 05/17/19
Outstanding.
Danny H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Everyone very pleasant and friendly
Margie L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Wael is very good at what he do he have help me with my eyesight I'm seeing better every day and because of his help I don't have glacoma to worry about.
Norma R.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Abdelghani is always thorough and you usually do not have to wait to see him.
David T.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent experience as usual.
Linda V.
Submitted 05/04/19
My first visit to see Dr Abdelghani for my yearly Macular Degeneration check up. I felt like he and his office staff was very thorough in my care. Each staff member was very helpful. I will be back in July.
Steven H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Na
Teresa W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Abdelghani : The best! I am forever grateful for helping me keep my eyes healthy. Your dedication, professionalism and care for your patients says it all.
Ahmed M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Easy to get in and out. Very smiling nice staff.
Robert B.
Submitted 04/24/19
The reception staff was friendly. The professional staff was “professional“ and also friendly. I was in and out in a timely fashion ( One hour ) Which seems acceptable concerning the volume of patients.
Ngu N.
Submitted 04/17/19
Donald W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent medical care for our aging eyes