Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

199 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great exam. Wonderful doctor and staff
Louis W.
Submitted 10/09/21
Have been a patient for almost a year. I have received great care by him and the crew.
Darlene L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr A is always nice and will explain everything he is looking for. Thanks
Richard M.
Submitted 10/06/21
All the Doctor & staff were friendly and efficient.
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great staff
Jill B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Abdelghani is very kind and professional. His recommendations for my vision improvement are spot on to date. It is refreshing to be able to have a scheduled appointment in a prompt matter and not have to wait weeks
Matthew G.
Submitted 09/24/21
Professional office. Awesome doctor
Vicki B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very personable and helpful. Dr. A explains things thoroughly and patiently.
Robert Y.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. A works is wonderful with my 90 year old father who is hard of hearing and doesn’t move as well as he used to. He is empathetic, and is very considerate of the various life complications the geriatric population have. Excellent medical advice and concern for his patients.
Aziza H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great, knowledgeable and amazing doctor.
Gertrude L.
Submitted 09/16/21
It was quick and professional
Melissa F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great service and great doctor
Martha M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great staff , not long wait and easy doctor
Sam E.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great, everyone very nice. Minimum waiting time. Thanks
Warren B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional an clean environment
John B.
Submitted 08/12/21
My checkup was done in a very efficient and professional manner
Terry D.
Submitted 08/10/21
I have been seeing Dr. Abdelghani for about 4 yrs. I have always had a great experience. His staff is always professional and caring. Dr. A is thorough and very pleasant.
Jasim M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Top notch doctor including his staff Very professional overall he truly cares about his patience and never ever do they do any shortcuts always thought over there exams. Best I’ve doctor I have ever met
Jasim M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Amazing doctor very honest And they always on every visit they do all the steps necessary to ensure they get things right for your eyes. Best eye doctor I have ever met . Truly cares about his patients. Very knowledgeable unwilling to go the extra mile to make sure You understand your problems. Very professional
Sharon S.
Submitted 07/27/21
I received very good care. The office staff were friendly and helpful