Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

34 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hilda S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent
Linda H.
Submitted 02/13/19
As always when I visit Dr. Abdelghani’s office, I am greeted warmly. They always have my file ready when I arrive, and I’m always seen on time. Any pre-tests are done quickly and professionally, so that everything is ready for the doctor as soon as he comes in the room. And of course Dr. Abdelghani is sincere and truly cares about his patients.
Tracie S.
Submitted 01/25/19
I’ve been a patient for one year. Prior to using Dr. Abdelghani I went to another retina specialist for several years. I was nervous about the insurance necessitated change. Dr Abdelghani is very professional yet informative and compassionate. His office staff is friendly though the office is very busy. I highly recommend this doctor.
Maria V.
Submitted 01/18/19
I always feel secure in drs Abdelghani hands I had some injections,lasers and surgery
Carmen R.
Submitted 01/15/19
Thank to you I was able to get my driver license.
Norman C.
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent and courteous service at all times.
Phyllis H.
Submitted 12/18/18
First visit. Was not a long wait. Dr And staff were very Gracious.
Diane Y.
Submitted 12/18/18
The doctor and staff are excellent!
David T.
Submitted 12/12/18
Excellent service
Clement M.
Submitted 12/06/18
The appointment was on time, the reception was professional and polite, Dr was very professional, understanding, listening, and excellent knowledge
Leland H.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great sense of humor!
Dianna W.
Submitted 11/27/18
The staff is great, their helpful, always polite An smiling, very efficient an Dr seems genuinely concerned with his patience An pleasant to be around .
Frieda H.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Abdelghani is extremely competent, professional and efficient. Even my general ophthalmologist made a comment on how well Dr. Abdelghani has treated my retina problem. The office staff are also wonderful. They are efficient, courteous and comforting.
Diane Y.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Abdelghani and his staff are excellent!
Robert H.
Submitted 11/08/18
Good
Gloria B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Comforting
Jeanette D.
Submitted 10/04/18
Wonderful, Carrington staff!!! Very grateful to have Dr Abdelghani in my area.
Reynaldo G.
Submitted 10/02/18
Was taken care of in a timely manner.
Deborah J.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. A was able to explain exactly what was happening and put me at ease. Both Dr. A and staff were attentive and helpful. Thank You all.
Kendra B.
Submitted 09/11/18
Professional