Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

99 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren W.
Submitted 10/15/19
I have had several retinal issues and have trusted Dr Abdelghani for the past 11 years with my eyes. He is a personable and knowledgeable doctor. I recommend him!
Mohammad Z.
Submitted 10/14/19
The office was very busy but my appointment went smoothly the staff was very courteous, and Dr Abdelghani was very thorough, and gave enough time for my questions and concerns
John P.
Submitted 10/05/19
Doc and staff always very caring, attentive, encouraging and professional.
Brenda S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Quickly in and out with outstanding care. Everyone is so kind and caring. I feel very confident about the care I receive.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 10/03/19
The best. My situation has been treated successfully and the Dr. is very kind and explains your medical situation thoroughly
William E.
Submitted 10/01/19
Wonderful bedside manner and very professional. He knows his stuff!
Rosa S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Staff is very accommodating and very attentive
Martha M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Had to wait longer than usual but great service.
Audrey B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent
David M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Wait was longer than usual as I I think they were having computer problems. Doctor did a great job as always.
Ruth G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very pleased with my care. Dr Abdelgani has helped me tremendously and the office staff is knowledgeable and very helpful. I would highly recommend this care. I drive from Dallas to continue under Dr. Abdelgani’s care
Melvin J.
Submitted 09/12/19
efficient, knowledgeable and good timing
John W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent retinal specialist w/God-given talents.
Ann Marie V.
Submitted 09/09/19
Today was my mom’s and myself first visit with Dr. Wael, we had some exams done and by the moment we were done we were completely happy with the staff, Doctor and the whole atmosphere. We recommend Doctor Wael 100 perce nt
Linda B.
Submitted 08/29/19
On time; polite personnel; questions answered.
Rosa S.
Submitted 08/27/19
Excellent staff
Bonnie V.
Submitted 08/22/19
Every one was professional
Sue G.
Submitted 08/22/19
I've been seeing the Dr. for 7 months & completely satisfied with him , the staff & procedures. I would recommend him highly. Glad he is in the area.
Ellan Ruth A.
Submitted 08/17/19
I am as always given the very best of care. I can see because of this Dr. and I am most grateful.
Carol G.
Submitted 08/16/19
He’s a wonderful retina specialist, saved my eye a few years ago, just saw him today for a check up..