Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

25 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clement M.
Submitted 12/06/18
The appointment was on time, the reception was professional and polite, Dr was very professional, understanding, listening, and excellent knowledge
Leland H.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great sense of humor!
Dianna W.
Submitted 11/27/18
The staff is great, their helpful, always polite An smiling, very efficient an Dr seems genuinely concerned with his patience An pleasant to be around .
Frieda H.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Abdelghani is extremely competent, professional and efficient. Even my general ophthalmologist made a comment on how well Dr. Abdelghani has treated my retina problem. The office staff are also wonderful. They are efficient, courteous and comforting.
Diane Y.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Abdelghani and his staff are excellent!
Robert H.
Submitted 11/08/18
Good
Gloria B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Comforting
Jeanette D.
Submitted 10/04/18
Wonderful, Carrington staff!!! Very grateful to have Dr Abdelghani in my area.
Reynaldo G.
Submitted 10/02/18
Was taken care of in a timely manner.
Deborah J.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. A was able to explain exactly what was happening and put me at ease. Both Dr. A and staff were attentive and helpful. Thank You all.
Kendra B.
Submitted 09/11/18
Professional
Jon Y.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great doctor, great staff!
Robert C.
Submitted 08/10/18
Couldn't ask for more careing and qualified Doctor. We were lucky to have found Dr Abdelghani Bob C
Tuala W.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Abdelghani is a caring and insightful doctor who has a depth of knowledge in his field of opthamology as well as neurology. He has helped me better understand my neurological conditions which create pain in my eyes, but do not impact their health. He is not condescending, but offers thorough information that causes me to trust his analysis. His input has been invaluable and I highly recommend him.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 07/24/18
Everyone was welcoming & professional. I left feeling well cared for.
Sarah G.
Submitted 07/18/18
The doctor and the nurses are always excellent very professional know their job and have helped my mother tremendously.
Todd R.
Submitted 06/29/18
Great nice people
Diana B.
Submitted 06/26/18
Professional well organized team members kept wait time to minimum. Dr visit was brief but thorough
Linda B.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr A and his staff are very professional and caring people. My experiences there have been very good. No problems so far.
Gerturde L.
Submitted 06/13/18
It was a very rewarding visit..he has done a great job in caring for my vision.