Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

80 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol G.
Submitted 08/16/19
He’s a wonderful retina specialist, saved my eye a few years ago, just saw him today for a check up..
Diane Y.
Submitted 08/15/19
Terrific doctor and staff!
Geoffrey C.
Submitted 08/14/19
1st time visit. Excellent, professional staff. Dr was terrific. A very pleasant experience!
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Minimal wait time and Dr. Abdelghani answered all my questions.
Lydia R.
Submitted 08/14/19
It was very nice They were friendly and knowledgeable and it was a short wait
George T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very professional
Lamyai S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very friendly staff and Dr. Abdelghani has a comforting demeanor and explains treatment required thoroughly !
Jerauld M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Fast and profienc
Diane P.
Submitted 08/12/19
Friendly experience! Dr. A. Is superb!
Maria M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone in the office including Dr Abdelghani are just wonderful and professional people.
Maria V.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excelente environment
Mathew R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Abdughani is friendly and extremely knowledgeable and his staff has a pleasant professionalism which always makes me feel welcome
Samira A.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very nice doctor, takes time, answers questions and knowledgeable. He extends beyond just eye issues.
Amy S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very helpful staff and doctor
Kathryn V.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very friendly. Very informative.
Martha W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Always very proffesional and pleasant. I am very satified with the doctor and the staff.
Luanne J.
Submitted 07/22/19
He is over the top! Knowledgeable, skilled, and personable.
Roberta K.
Submitted 07/19/19
He was kind and very informative.
Celeste H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent
David T.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent experience however, need to improve on wait time.