Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seema J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
As always Dr Abdelghani does a complete checkup and is most reassuring. I feel I’m in good hands. Thank you
Vikki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
As always, Dr. Abdelghani was thorough and professional. He is so good to answer my questions and give necessary explanations. The staff is very accommodating and friendly!
Bertha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
All went well. The staff were very nice and helpful. Dr. Abdelghani was nice and helpful too.
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Great staff and caring doctor
TL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Even post hurricane when so many people were out of power, the office staff in every way remained courteous and professional. Dr. Abdelghani was informative and made sure any questions I had were answered and that I had an opportunity to ask them. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Abdelghani.
Douglas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
From the first visit Dr. Abdelghani showed he is the best. The exam was completely thorough and precise. The schedule of treatment was explained to the minute detail. My eye rating has gone from 20-80 To 20-25 in a few months,utterly fantastic. I could not be happier. Thank You Dr Abdelghani And the whole Staff❤️
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Entire staff is wonderful feel very confident that I picked the right doctor after moving to Texas from Florida. I feel Doctor A Is a fabulous doctor and is helping me to keep my eyesight. Take some a little bit of time to warm up to you but what he does is very jovial and kind.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Excellent staff
Luella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
Staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly Dr A is friendly, very, very knowledgeable as a retina dr. He answers questions so I understand. Very passionate and driven to help and improve each patient.
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Always professional and efficient in care. Awesome practice.
Thang D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Very very hospitality
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
I have been a patient of Dr Abdelghani for many years. He and his staff are professional, efficient, and friendly.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Awesome
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Abdelghani. In short, HE SAVED MY EYESIGHT! I would be blind if he had not gone way out of his way to help me. In addition, his staff is kind, friendly and professional. Thank God for this man and his staff.
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
New patient.. just moved to Houston area… needed my annual checkup for retina health and now “floaters” The doctor and staff were thorough and professional and all my questions were answered… my treatment will be ongoing.
Adamu T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Dr. Abdelghani is a great Ophthalmologist and excellent Retina specialist. I trust my eye health and that of my family with Dr. Abdelghani any day anytime. I sincerely, and highly recommend him to anyone needing the services of great and respected Ratina Specialists!!!!
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Very professional. Very pleased with Dr. and staff. Very pleased with treatment. Highly recommend this doctor.
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Knowledgeable and very polite
Francene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
A very kind man… Professional Caring Interested in my well being Knowledgeable Open to questions Nice smile to make you feel comfortable! Thank you!
Nadhir K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Very thorough, clear communications, open to Q&A, high tech test gear, and friendly staff