Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
368 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melvin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
efficient, knowledgeable and good timing
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent retinal specialist w/God-given talents.
Ann Marie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Today was my mom’s and myself first visit with Dr. Wael, we had some exams done and by the moment we were done we were completely happy with the staff, Doctor and the whole atmosphere. We recommend Doctor Wael 100 perce nt
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
On time; polite personnel; questions answered.
Rosa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Excellent staff
Bonnie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Every one was professional
Sue G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
I've been seeing the Dr. for 7 months & completely satisfied with him , the staff & procedures. I would recommend him highly. Glad he is in the area.
Ellan Ruth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
I am as always given the very best of care. I can see because of this Dr. and I am most grateful.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
He’s a wonderful retina specialist, saved my eye a few years ago, just saw him today for a check up..
Diane Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Terrific doctor and staff!
Geoffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
1st time visit. Excellent, professional staff. Dr was terrific. A very pleasant experience!
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Minimal wait time and Dr. Abdelghani answered all my questions.
Lydia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
It was very nice They were friendly and knowledgeable and it was a short wait
George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Very professional
Lamyai S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Very friendly staff and Dr. Abdelghani has a comforting demeanor and explains treatment required thoroughly !
Jerauld M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Fast and profienc
Diane P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Friendly experience! Dr. A. Is superb!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone in the office including Dr Abdelghani are just wonderful and professional people.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Excelente environment
Mathew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Abdughani is friendly and extremely knowledgeable and his staff has a pleasant professionalism which always makes me feel welcome