Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fernando F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
He is a very good doctor
Rhonda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great practice
Leslie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Pleasant and very professional
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent
Manuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great
Ibrahim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent care
Cassandra B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Wait was too long before I finally saw the doctor.
Bertha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
It was timely and efficient.
Betsy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great doc!!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
My visit went smoothly. I was pleased with each step taken to check my eyes.
Glenda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very nice staff. Dr. A is great, he always has time to answer questions and concerns.
Asha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent care
Juliene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I have been going here for several years and I truly feel that if it wasn't for Dr. A I could be blind right now. I have macular degeneration and as of right now I do not need glasses for distance only need readers I'm 82 years old.
Ronaldo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Staff is great, Dr. very professional and knowledgeable.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
All staff are extremely kind and professional. Appreciate the short wait time from checking in to see the doctor.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
I have always received excellent care
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Doctor and staff efficient and very caring
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I give a five star rating because Dr. Abdelghani is the absolute best! He explains everything about the patient's eye condition so that the patient can understand what is happening in their eye and with their vision. He shows the patient the exam results and explains them so that patient knows what he is looking at to make his diagnosis. Dr. Abdelghani explains what will happen in any procedure that he may recommend and most importantly he doesn't do anything unnecessarily with regard to the patient's eye problem/condition. He asks if the patient has other questions that they need an answer about. One would have to go far to find nicer staff than those in his office. It is a very comforting atmosphere. As I said in the beginning if you want the absolute best then Dr. Abdelghani is your man.
Bryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Abdelghani performed a very thorough examination and explanation for an issues I have with my vision. He spent as much time as I needed to explain and answer any questions I had to make sure I understood the problem and what would be needed to correct it. Very pleased.
Karla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Wonderful and professional group