Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent care.
Stella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional, attentive and respectful.
Dana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent & knowledgeable doctor!
Randall K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Fast-paced, but efficient and patient-friendly.
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very knowledgeable. He explains what he is doing. The medication he prescribed did a wonderful job of improving my symptoms.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Friendly staff and like dr. Very much
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Everything was great and I enjoyed the service
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great doctor!
Louis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Always so thorough in treating me. Staff is very caring.
Adamu T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I received excellent and exceptional care by Dr. Abdelghani. He provided great care, answered all my questions completely and very satisfactorily. I will highly recommend his services to any member of my family and general public needing ophthalmology care and attention! Dr. Abdelghani, thank you for your great care and compassion, please keep up your excellent services! Very proud of you Sir! Sincerely, Dr. Adam Tahiru
Morris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
The office & staff is neat, clean, & on schedule.
Glenda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Professional caring staff. Great Doctor.
Alalaween M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Wael is very professional, knowledgeable, and experienced. He took the time to explain and examine.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very professional, friendly and accommodating to my needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Abelghani and his staff.
Kristin C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I was the 1st patient after lunch, but waited 40 minutes to see the doctor which is way too long! The staff seemed to work at a snail's pace too.
George V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Professional, pleasant,timely,would recommend to others, 5 star rated
Paul James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Efficient and friendly
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great, the service and equipment was amazing
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Abdelghani is very precise, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend him and his office staff; wonderful group!
Noe O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Great staff and expert service.