Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Always fast service, quality people
Richard D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Everything went well except for the long wait to see the Dr. My appointment was at 10:40, but it took over an hour to see him.
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Friendly, highly efficient staff. Dr. Abdelghani is personable, listens well and explains well. I was very impressed.
Deadria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
It was THE most thorough & efficient eye exam I’ve ever had! All personnel were helpful & pleasant!
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very nice folks
Robert C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
All good except for the WAIT time to be seen by the Doctor.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Been going there for 7 years. Probably huge reason I’m not blind next second only to God. Always good
Bertha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
My visit went well. I was able to get timely service. The waiting time was minimal.
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
He is a humble man who wants his patients to understand the problems and the treatment.
Debra M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
It was great and he gave me great news. My eye is going great
Manuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Good service, very polite personal.
Marlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone was so nice and the doctor is so kind. I’m so glad we found him.
Irma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Great service, from Doctor and all the stuff that works there
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent and professional service!!!!!!!!
Seema J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Abdelghani is one of the finest doctors that I’ve been to. Focused and accurate. Will listen and explain your problem. Not like previous doctors that I’ve been to. Everything’s fine. Thank you
Khatija I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Doctor is experienced. Profesional staff.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Courteous professionals. Very pleasant appt
Kristin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Abdelghani loves what he does. He is a great doctor. After 2 detached retinas , I have great vision.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Good!
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I felt like I had an urgent situation and I was treated asap with great results!