Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
580 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 580 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Abdelghani saved the vision in my left eye, for that I’m very grateful. He is always very polite and professional.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Great exam. Wonderful doctor and staff
Louis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Have been a patient for almost a year. I have received great care by him and the crew.
Darlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr A is always nice and will explain everything he is looking for. Thanks
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
All the Doctor & staff were friendly and efficient.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great staff
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Abdelghani is very kind and professional. His recommendations for my vision improvement are spot on to date. It is refreshing to be able to have a scheduled appointment in a prompt matter and not have to wait weeks
Matthew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Professional office. Awesome doctor
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very personable and helpful. Dr. A explains things thoroughly and patiently.
Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. A works is wonderful with my 90 year old father who is hard of hearing and doesn’t move as well as he used to. He is empathetic, and is very considerate of the various life complications the geriatric population have. Excellent medical advice and concern for his patients.
Aziza H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Great, knowledgeable and amazing doctor.
Gertrude L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
It was quick and professional
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Great service and great doctor
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great staff , not long wait and easy doctor
Sam E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Great, everyone very nice. Minimum waiting time. Thanks
Warren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional an clean environment
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
My checkup was done in a very efficient and professional manner
Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I have been seeing Dr. Abdelghani for about 4 yrs. I have always had a great experience. His staff is always professional and caring. Dr. A is thorough and very pleasant.
Jasim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Top notch doctor including his staff Very professional overall he truly cares about his patience and never ever do they do any shortcuts always thought over there exams. Best I’ve doctor I have ever met
Jasim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Amazing doctor very honest And they always on every visit they do all the steps necessary to ensure they get things right for your eyes. Best eye doctor I have ever met . Truly cares about his patients. Very knowledgeable unwilling to go the extra mile to make sure You understand your problems. Very professional