Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
580 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 580 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I received very good care. The office staff were friendly and helpful
Sivaprakasam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
New patient visit. Had a great experience starting with appointment scheduling, Check-in at the front office and pre consultation evaluation by the nurse. Great experience with Dr.Abdelghani! He was very caring in listening to your problem and very detailed in explaining you the condition and treatment. Amazing Dr.!!! -Bala
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
I was able to book an appointment online for the next day. Process was easy. Staff was informative, helpful and polite. Dr. Abdelghani was thorough in his exam and spent time explaining my condition and plan for the future. Highly recommended
Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional abd caring recognizing all of the patients complicating medical conditions. Thank you.
Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Appreciate the Dr counsel and the efficiency of his office staff
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Thorough and professional
Johnny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. A. and his Staff were wonderful.
Abel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Awesome doctor he help me when I needed it I would definitely recommend him to anyone
Glenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Waited for a few minutes. Always busy! Great doctor! The staff are very kind and know exactly what they are doing! Very pleased!
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I got in on time , everything moved smoothly with testing and seeing Dr It was a great visit !
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Abdelghani is a great physician. He has saved my eyesight in my left eye. He is patient and always has time to answer questions.
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Friendly, caring, professional and extremely efficient goes for the entire staff: office staff, PCAs, nurses and Dr. Abdelghani.
Mary L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Love Dr & staff. But had to wait tooo long to see Dr
Nathanael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Great explanations and attention to detail
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Abdelghani and his staff are very professional. I would recommend his services to anyone with an eye issue. I had a retina detachment and macular hole that he repaired.
Diane Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Abdelghani and his staff are always pleasant and professional. I am very pleased with Dr. Abdelghani’s plan of treatment for my macular degeneration.
Jose S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent Spanish customer service over the phone and in person. Doctor has Communication and a good bedside manner.
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Quick, efficient and as always, Dr A is excellent at his profession
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent care for the past 5 years!
Drew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Abdelghani is a skilled, caring and thoughtful retina specialist. He's kind, excercises excellent judgement and I'm happy to trust him with my vision. Awesome experience!