Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
580 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 580 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
The wait is like any other office, but the doctor is an expert. He was able to remove the metal from my eye within 6 seconds of sitting down with his tools . Honestly if you have an issue with your eye go here first. Helpful staff extremely skilled doctor it’s worth a visit.
Linda S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Great
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Eyes getting better
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Great care
Sadashiv P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Later, After I use the web site .
Cynthia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Today the staff was extremely friendly. I came for a 6 month checkup and been going to Dr. Albdaghani for several years. I am wondering why there is a different staff each time I go for a visit. I hope he keeps this staff that was there today. They were the best he has had.
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Very efficient & quickly
Patrick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Very good
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Waiting room was crowded but treatment was quick after we were called in.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/19
My eyesore is almost back to normal. Treat Ment was painless
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Abdelghani is by far one of the best retenologisr In the USA. His knowledge and personal care per patient is exceptional. While waiting in reception area everyone was saying they didn’t care if he had an emergency they would wait a long time just for Him to care for them. That says a lot.
Safeer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent physician Great bedside manners Friendly
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr.A is always very professional and very pleasant. Staff always very courteous and efficient.
Rochelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Very good.explains everything.
Estevan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
The visit went very well. Very smooth checkin and appointment!
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Well cared for.
Farida K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Good visit
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone on the staff was very friendly and service was quick and efficient
Geraldine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Great staff! Dr. Abdelghani is fabulous. Wouldn’t go to any other doctor for eye problems. Recommend him 100%+!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
I would not trust my eyes to any other doctor. Dr. Abdelghani is the best Retinal doctor.