Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
556 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Very efficient staff
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
I just love this Dr. He is the best in Texas !!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Abdelghani provides great care. He is up to date in his knowledge and the technology he uses. I have confidence in his treatments.
Ayub B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent job with accurate time and professional skills were provided thanks
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
They are wonderful here and they take care of their patients.
Frances E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Pleasant, thorough and fast.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Really fast service, personal always helpful
Floyd T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Outstanding.
Danny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Everyone very pleasant and friendly
Margie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Wael is very good at what he do he have help me with my eyesight I'm seeing better every day and because of his help I don't have glacoma to worry about.
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Abdelghani is always thorough and you usually do not have to wait to see him.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent experience as usual.
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
My first visit to see Dr Abdelghani for my yearly Macular Degeneration check up. I felt like he and his office staff was very thorough in my care. Each staff member was very helpful. I will be back in July.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Na
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Abdelghani : The best! I am forever grateful for helping me keep my eyes healthy. Your dedication, professionalism and care for your patients says it all.
Ahmed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Easy to get in and out. Very smiling nice staff.
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
The reception staff was friendly. The professional staff was “professional“ and also friendly. I was in and out in a timely fashion ( One hour ) Which seems acceptable concerning the volume of patients.
Ngu N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent medical care for our aging eyes
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Abdelghani and team are well organized and efficient. Good communication on results of examinations and prognosis. Always checks for questions. Very positive outcomes from treatment. Went to Dr. Abdelghani for bright flashes and floaters in eyes. He is very careful and separately discovered incipient macular degeneration in right eye. Flashes have disappeared and MD in remission. Damage has actually been reversed! Highly recommend Dr Abdelghani and his staff.