Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

311 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great doctor!
Louis W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always so thorough in treating me. Staff is very caring.
Adamu T.
Submitted 04/19/22
I received excellent and exceptional care by Dr. Abdelghani. He provided great care, answered all my questions completely and very satisfactorily. I will highly recommend his services to any member of my family and general public needing ophthalmology care and attention! Dr. Abdelghani, thank you for your great care and compassion, please keep up your excellent services! Very proud of you Sir! Sincerely, Dr. Adam Tahiru
Morris C.
Submitted 04/19/22
The office & staff is neat, clean, & on schedule.
Glenda N.
Submitted 04/19/22
Professional caring staff. Great Doctor.
Alalaween M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Wael is very professional, knowledgeable, and experienced. He took the time to explain and examine.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very professional, friendly and accommodating to my needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Abelghani and his staff.
Kristin C.
Submitted 04/13/22
I was the 1st patient after lunch, but waited 40 minutes to see the doctor which is way too long! The staff seemed to work at a snail's pace too.
George V.
Submitted 03/30/22
Professional, pleasant,timely,would recommend to others, 5 star rated
Paul James F.
Submitted 03/29/22
Efficient and friendly
Daniel P.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great, the service and equipment was amazing
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Abdelghani is very precise, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend him and his office staff; wonderful group!
Noe O.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great staff and expert service.
Thomas D.
Submitted 03/12/22
Always fast service, quality people
Richard D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Everything went well except for the long wait to see the Dr. My appointment was at 10:40, but it took over an hour to see him.
Teresa D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Friendly, highly efficient staff. Dr. Abdelghani is personable, listens well and explains well. I was very impressed.
Deadria B.
Submitted 03/08/22
It was THE most thorough & efficient eye exam I’ve ever had! All personnel were helpful & pleasant!
James L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very nice folks
Robert C.
Submitted 03/02/22
All good except for the WAIT time to be seen by the Doctor.
John P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Been going there for 7 years. Probably huge reason I’m not blind next second only to God. Always good