Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great
Erika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Exelente
Gertrude L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Great dr.courteous and pleasant staff.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Very good Shots did not hurt. Vision getting better
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Great doctor. Didn’t have to spend a lot of time in the waiting room. 3rd time to go to him. He is very thorough
Belinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Abdelghani is a great eye doctor. He used much care analyzing my eye issues and medical problems. He has repaired my retina before, but determined I did not have a tear this time and he is monitoring my healing. His staff is super friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. Thumbs up! Great job!
Dean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr Abdelghani quick and to the point the staff are very polite and sweet to my brother as he is handicap that meant the world to me.
Douglas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Was very informative of my situation and what to expect from treatments.
Abdol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Attentive listener and addressed my health concern. Will return for his excellent care.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I’ve been going to retina specialists for decades. I really liked this doctor because he explained the pictures of my eyes and he even drew a picture so I could understand how diabetes and blood pressure control affects my eye health. Dr Abdelghani was polite, charming and respectful. His staff were efficient, kind and friendly to everyone who entered the office.
Terrie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Wonderful doctor.
Monte V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I saw Dr. Abdelghani for an evaluation after having serious problems with my glaucoma. He thoroughly tested my eyes and explained to me his findings. He sat and answered all my questions. I left his office with upmost confidence in his findings. I highly recommend him.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Quik and efficient, kind and thoughtful. Good check up with testing. Thank you.
Gene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
The injections are practically painless, and I walk out of the office and am able to drive home without any problem.
Janie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Abdelghani has been my doctor for many years. I trust him with my eyesight. He is a very thorough , caring physician!
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Always the best care and the attention given by the kind staff is outstanding! I would recommend Dr A again and again!
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Yes
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very efficient and friendly office. Makes sure patient understands condition. Listens to concerns.
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Courteous and professional staff. Highly recommend this facility. I have no complaints and I am very pleased with my treatments.
Gertrude L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Great doctor