Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
556 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Best doctor and office staff ever!!!!
Jimmie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very busy but everyone was very professionally did their job.
Susana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Good
Darlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great man and Dr. I have been going to him for a few years. Would not go anywhere else.
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Very good
Gerald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Great confidence in Dr. Abdelghani.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Great Office, they will fit you in for emergencys. Dr Abdelghani takes his time to explain everything, so happy I found him. Would definitely recommend him.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Great Doctor,improved my vision every visit. Plus minimal pain. Yes, would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Bob Gore
Patsy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very nice professional people
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
The staff is friendly and work together very well. I only had to wait about one minute from my appointment time until they called my name to come in.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Excellent
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
I am a very fortunate person to have my eye doctor refer me to Dr Abdelghanni. I have a bad scar on one retina which I have lived with but sadly my retina tore in my GOOD eye. I was very upset and worried I would never regain my eyesight! But in three weeks I am great, at what I was before any of this happened! His office staff are also great, kind and responsive. Nothing but 5 stars. Yes it was hard sleeping face down for 5 days but so worth it! Thank you!
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I had a very good experience! I was called back as soon as I checked in with the receptionist! Everyone was very friendly and had a friendly caring attitude!
Zereda H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Excellent practice, bit of a wait but they are incredibly busy.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Great office staff. Really good physician. Thorough and quick.
Eleanor M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Good
Waymond L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
My appointment and Treatment all are so Wonderful Also in and out time Visit very Short Mr. Lewis A Gteat Front Desk Personal
Kimberley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Explained everything in terms I could understand. His staff was outstanding and extremely friendly.
Louis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Patient for almost three years. See Dr. Abdelghani on average every four to five weeks. I always feel very well cared for by the doctor and staff. So thankful I was directed to him three years ago.
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
WONDERFUL AS ALWAYS