Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

311 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bertha B.
Submitted 02/28/22
My visit went well. I was able to get timely service. The waiting time was minimal.
Raymond H.
Submitted 02/26/22
He is a humble man who wants his patients to understand the problems and the treatment.
Debra M.
Submitted 02/25/22
It was great and he gave me great news. My eye is going great
Manuel G.
Submitted 02/23/22
Good service, very polite personal.
Marlene M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone was so nice and the doctor is so kind. I’m so glad we found him.
Irma C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great service, from Doctor and all the stuff that works there
Tim M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent and professional service!!!!!!!!
Seema J.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Abdelghani is one of the finest doctors that I’ve been to. Focused and accurate. Will listen and explain your problem. Not like previous doctors that I’ve been to. Everything’s fine. Thank you
Khatija I.
Submitted 02/18/22
Doctor is experienced. Profesional staff.
David N.
Submitted 02/17/22
Courteous professionals. Very pleasant appt
Kristin C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Abdelghani loves what he does. He is a great doctor. After 2 detached retinas , I have great vision.
Gail B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Good!
Sandra A.
Submitted 02/08/22
I felt like I had an urgent situation and I was treated asap with great results!
Nazneen S.
Submitted 02/08/22
He took his time to explain to you in details. He does not rush. It shows that he treats each patient respectfully
Amy M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Had to get an eye injection. Great staff. Great Doctor.
Dennis M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Abdelghani is very professional and staff are efficient. I would highly recommend this practice.
Jasim M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Best eye doctor ever Very knowledgeable and caring
Paula W.
Submitted 01/28/22
It is always a pleasant experience in the office from the Reception, to the techs\Nurse to the Dr. Everyone has a smile, by far my favorite Dr.
Randy D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Efficient and courteous
Thang D.
Submitted 01/26/22
I like his take care