Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

168 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr.A is always very professional and very pleasant. Staff always very courteous and efficient.
Rochelle A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very good.explains everything.
Estevan L.
Submitted 10/26/19
The visit went very well. Very smooth checkin and appointment!
Gloria B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Well cared for.
Farida K.
Submitted 10/22/19
Good visit
Katherine S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone on the staff was very friendly and service was quick and efficient
Geraldine C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great staff! Dr. Abdelghani is fabulous. Wouldn’t go to any other doctor for eye problems. Recommend him 100%+!
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/16/19
I would not trust my eyes to any other doctor. Dr. Abdelghani is the best Retinal doctor.
Linda K.
Submitted 10/16/19
The best doctor
Lauren W.
Submitted 10/15/19
I have had several retinal issues and have trusted Dr Abdelghani for the past 11 years with my eyes. He is a personable and knowledgeable doctor. I recommend him!
Mohammad Z.
Submitted 10/14/19
The office was very busy but my appointment went smoothly the staff was very courteous, and Dr Abdelghani was very thorough, and gave enough time for my questions and concerns
John P.
Submitted 10/05/19
Doc and staff always very caring, attentive, encouraging and professional.
Brenda S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Quickly in and out with outstanding care. Everyone is so kind and caring. I feel very confident about the care I receive.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 10/03/19
The best. My situation has been treated successfully and the Dr. is very kind and explains your medical situation thoroughly
William E.
Submitted 10/01/19
Wonderful bedside manner and very professional. He knows his stuff!
Rosa S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Staff is very accommodating and very attentive
Martha M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Had to wait longer than usual but great service.
Audrey B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent
David M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Wait was longer than usual as I I think they were having computer problems. Doctor did a great job as always.
Ruth G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very pleased with my care. Dr Abdelgani has helped me tremendously and the office staff is knowledgeable and very helpful. I would highly recommend this care. I drive from Dallas to continue under Dr. Abdelgani’s care