Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

168 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Majida Y.
Submitted 11/14/20
Good
Guillermo Z.
Submitted 11/06/20
Thank you Dr. Abdelghani
Syed A.
Submitted 10/29/20
I found him very good doctor we were satisfied! I give him 5 star
James G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Has saved my vision in both eyes with detached retina surgery. Monitoring my eyes over 3 years and happy he was recommended to me.
Anne K.
Submitted 09/29/20
I HAD MY VISION CHECKED TODAY AND ALL THE TESTS WERE COMPLETED IN A VERY EFFICENT MANNER AND THERE WAS NO WAITING SO I COULD GET HOME EARLYY. ANNE KEEHAN
Dorothy C.
Submitted 09/11/20
I so appreciate Dr. Abdelghani and all that he has done to preserve my vision. Thanks so much and God bless you Dr.
Emma T.
Submitted 08/24/20
The Woodlands Retina Center was great. I had suddenly began experiencing blurriness and vision loss in one eye and made an appointment for the next day. They were kind and professional and Dr. A addressed my fears and gave me a proper diagnosis and treatment plan. If I have any eye issues in the future I will be returning!
Monna C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Been going to Dr Abdelghani for many years and very satisfied with his care. I get a shot in one of my eyes every five weeks and he is amazing. Steady hands, no pain.
Sarah G.
Submitted 08/04/20
A always, it was a great visit. Dr. Abdelghani has been wonderful in treating my Mom's eyes.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/21/20
The office staff did a great job with their cleaning and disinfecting today. I always have great confidence in Dr. A. He takes great care of me and others too.
Bertha B.
Submitted 05/18/20
my experience was super!! The people were very efficient and professional. I felt that they took great care to keep us patients safe.
Donald G.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very timely and efficient
David T.
Submitted 04/18/20
excellent experience
Ayub B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very professional perfectly know and treat the patient excellently I am recommending for Eye Retina problems please visit dr. Abdul ghani
Gloria J.
Submitted 03/02/20
I have been very satisfied with Dr. Abdelghani. He gave me hope that I could improve my macular degeneration which following his instructions I did! i was amazed and grateful! The only small problem I have is my being hard of hearing which makes it harder to hear and understand him. I should have told him directly as he didn't mind repeating when I asked him to do so. Just don't always do that which I should. Gloria J.
Martha W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Always a professional and friendly staff no matter how busy. Dr. A is always professional and also kind.
Indra S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Abdelgandhi was really great about getting back to me after I called after work hours!
Julie S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very thorough!
Raymond R.
Submitted 01/26/20
Excellent staff and Dr A is a caring doctor. He personally took the time to fill out paperwork for me that most doctors would have a staff person do. Thanks Doctor A!
Robert H.
Submitted 01/09/20
Always great care from Dr. Abdelghani. He’s thorough and knowledgeable.