Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
580 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 580 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
The injections are practically painless, and I walk out of the office and am able to drive home without any problem.
Janie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Abdelghani has been my doctor for many years. I trust him with my eyesight. He is a very thorough , caring physician!
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Always the best care and the attention given by the kind staff is outstanding! I would recommend Dr A again and again!
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Yes
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very efficient and friendly office. Makes sure patient understands condition. Listens to concerns.
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Courteous and professional staff. Highly recommend this facility. I have no complaints and I am very pleased with my treatments.
Gertrude L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Great doctor
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Extraordinary patient care and concern.
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Happy and friendly staff
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Abdelghani is very thorough and he answers all your questions and concerns. Even if you leave and have unanswered questions or concerns, he is available through his assistants to respond accordingly. He most certainly knows what he is doing.
Ayub B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Experinced and very professnal timely.
Dale E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Always a very professional and thorough experience with explanations that are understandable. Office staff are always helpful and cheerful as well.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Always a good experience. I have been a patient of Dr Abdelghani’s for 13 years and have always been empressed with his knowledge, professionalism and kindness. His office staff has become very patient oriented and are delightful and caring. I give he and his staff my height recommendations.
Sharlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Nice office and staff are very friendly.
Nadia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I am very pleased with the progress of my condition that is due to the treatment I receive from Dr. Wael Abdelghani, and I am thankful to my eye doctor of over 35 years who referred me to his clinic. The atmosphere is very comforting and the staff are courteous.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I’m very pleased with the results of Dr. Abdelghani treatment. His staff is always very pleasant.
Erma L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great dr. Explains everything and will answer all questions you may have. Sometimes there is a long waiting time. The office is always full,
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. A is highly qualified and a great listener to assure your concerns and questions are explained thoroughly. His office is very busy but organized with his skilled employees keeping patients flowing.
Monte V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
My eye doctor identified high pressure in my eye due to glaucoma. She referred me to Doctor Abdelghani for further evaluation. Once at Doctor Adelghani’s office, my eyes were dilated and pictures were taken . Doctor Abdelghani immediately identified a life threatening condition and sent me straight to ER for treatment.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Professional..Quick,, efficient,,, had a little trouble understanding the Doctors accent,, All good,,,, Thanks