Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

311 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert Y.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. A works is wonderful with my 90 year old father who is hard of hearing and doesn’t move as well as he used to. He is empathetic, and is very considerate of the various life complications the geriatric population have. Excellent medical advice and concern for his patients.
Aziza H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great, knowledgeable and amazing doctor.
Gertrude L.
Submitted 09/16/21
It was quick and professional
Melissa F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great service and great doctor
Martha M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great staff , not long wait and easy doctor
Sam E.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great, everyone very nice. Minimum waiting time. Thanks
Warren B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional an clean environment
John B.
Submitted 08/12/21
My checkup was done in a very efficient and professional manner
Terry D.
Submitted 08/10/21
I have been seeing Dr. Abdelghani for about 4 yrs. I have always had a great experience. His staff is always professional and caring. Dr. A is thorough and very pleasant.
Jasim M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Top notch doctor including his staff Very professional overall he truly cares about his patience and never ever do they do any shortcuts always thought over there exams. Best I’ve doctor I have ever met
Jasim M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Amazing doctor very honest And they always on every visit they do all the steps necessary to ensure they get things right for your eyes. Best eye doctor I have ever met . Truly cares about his patients. Very knowledgeable unwilling to go the extra mile to make sure You understand your problems. Very professional
Sharon S.
Submitted 07/27/21
I received very good care. The office staff were friendly and helpful
Sivaprakasam B.
Submitted 07/20/21
New patient visit. Had a great experience starting with appointment scheduling, Check-in at the front office and pre consultation evaluation by the nurse. Great experience with Dr.Abdelghani! He was very caring in listening to your problem and very detailed in explaining you the condition and treatment. Amazing Dr.!!! -Bala
James T.
Submitted 07/19/21
I was able to book an appointment online for the next day. Process was easy. Staff was informative, helpful and polite. Dr. Abdelghani was thorough in his exam and spent time explaining my condition and plan for the future. Highly recommended
Robert Y.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional abd caring recognizing all of the patients complicating medical conditions. Thank you.
Scott K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Appreciate the Dr counsel and the efficiency of his office staff
Mike B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Thorough and professional
Johnny B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. A. and his Staff were wonderful.
Abel R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Awesome doctor he help me when I needed it I would definitely recommend him to anyone
Glenda B.
Submitted 07/03/21
Waited for a few minutes. Always busy! Great doctor! The staff are very kind and know exactly what they are doing! Very pleased!