Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

191 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent
David M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Wait was longer than usual as I I think they were having computer problems. Doctor did a great job as always.
Ruth G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very pleased with my care. Dr Abdelgani has helped me tremendously and the office staff is knowledgeable and very helpful. I would highly recommend this care. I drive from Dallas to continue under Dr. Abdelgani’s care
Melvin J.
Submitted 09/12/19
efficient, knowledgeable and good timing
John W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent retinal specialist w/God-given talents.
Ann Marie V.
Submitted 09/09/19
Today was my mom’s and myself first visit with Dr. Wael, we had some exams done and by the moment we were done we were completely happy with the staff, Doctor and the whole atmosphere. We recommend Doctor Wael 100 perce nt
Linda B.
Submitted 08/29/19
On time; polite personnel; questions answered.
Rosa S.
Submitted 08/27/19
Excellent staff
Bonnie V.
Submitted 08/22/19
Every one was professional
Sue G.
Submitted 08/22/19
I've been seeing the Dr. for 7 months & completely satisfied with him , the staff & procedures. I would recommend him highly. Glad he is in the area.
Ellan Ruth A.
Submitted 08/17/19
I am as always given the very best of care. I can see because of this Dr. and I am most grateful.
Carol G.
Submitted 08/16/19
He’s a wonderful retina specialist, saved my eye a few years ago, just saw him today for a check up..
Diane Y.
Submitted 08/15/19
Terrific doctor and staff!
Geoffrey C.
Submitted 08/14/19
1st time visit. Excellent, professional staff. Dr was terrific. A very pleasant experience!
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Minimal wait time and Dr. Abdelghani answered all my questions.
Lydia R.
Submitted 08/14/19
It was very nice They were friendly and knowledgeable and it was a short wait
George T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very professional
Lamyai S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very friendly staff and Dr. Abdelghani has a comforting demeanor and explains treatment required thoroughly !
Jerauld M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Fast and profienc
Diane P.
Submitted 08/12/19
Friendly experience! Dr. A. Is superb!