Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Care is great, but I was there for 2 hours, mostly waiting on the doctor. (Who is fantastic enough to wait for)
Andrea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Excellent
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
The staff is always so friendly and ready to assist you, very professional. Dr Wael is friendly and makes sure to address any of my concerns. Cynthia Berger
Khatija I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Good care and helpful staff.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
They explain what they are doing at all times
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr Abdelghani is wonderful
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Great
Betty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Awesome
Stella N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I really like Dr. Abdelghani. Today, I thought I had been forgotten in the exam room, where I waited for 35 minutes before he came in, which seems like wasted time for the use of that room.
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
The staff is fabulous and Dr. Wael is fantastic. Always a positive experience.
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Great Dr. No complaints. Very professional, caring. Performed surgery. Results were excellent. Great staff.would highly recommend his services
Terri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Abdelghani and his office staff are very professional, courteous, and genuinely try to help answer each and every question. Today was a very busy day and they maintained their professional demeanor even going above and beyond to make sure people had places to be seated and making sure to quickly contact someone who left necessary information behind. I was expecting to have an injection today but the last injection had worked so well I didn’t have to. Dr Abdelghani communicates well and explains and answers each question. I’m so happy to have found him to help care for my eyes.
Vivian C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
All staff was very friendly and effected.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. A took the necessary time to speak with me and answer my questions.
Mary Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Great
Theresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I’ve been 3 times ((year & half)) myself but I know first hand that my mom has been from almost blind with diagnosis of macular degeneration & glaucoma in both eyes to be now a special patient That Dr. Abadagabbi sees every 34 weeeks for an injection that helps to keep moms vision at a happy miracle. Dr A. Is a great man of high integrity which shows in his choice of great assistants
Georgia T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Busy afternoon appointment. Good news, return for check up in 6 months.
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Best doctor and office staff ever!!!!
Jimmie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very busy but everyone was very professionally did their job.
Susana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Good