Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
556 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elnora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Always a friendly yet professional experience! The process is a little difficult for me, but the staff make it as comfortable as possible for a 101 year old in a doctor’s office
Bertha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
It went well.
Susana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Very professional and courteous.
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Service was great but doctor was running late because of surgery, staff let us know so all was good
Luella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Extremely kind and knowledgeable staff and technicians. Dr Abdelghani is very professional, takes time to answer questions I have and procedure is very tolerable
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Quick and informative
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Excellent doctor and staff.
Krystina W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Hi, I just visited your website and I was wondering if you would like to see my proposal of what I would suggest for your website. I would love the opportunity to show you our work. No commitment for future work, fine print or hidden anything- just an opportunity for you to see what some of our sites look like. I'll be happy to show you some of our work in your industry to give you some ideas. You'll then get to see one way in which your site might be redesigned to cater to the customers of today. That's it! Would that be ok to send? Thanks in advance! Warm Regards, Krystina Windham
Frances E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I've seen Dr Abdelghani since 2008. He is very proficient, and very polite.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr Abdelghani and his staff always do a terrific job.
Clifford L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Great, everyone was helpful
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Excellent care that saved my vision in my right eye. Personal care and attention to detail by Doctor and staff. Often quite busy but no less focus on the individual in the chair. Highly recommend the practice.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
No problems.
Humberto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very professional people they made me feel very comfortable
Ibrahim E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Every experience at The Woodlands Retina Center is nothing short of outstanding! Dr. Abdelghani always takes the time to educate me about my case and explains exactly how to tackle it & prevent any future issues from developing. I greatly appreciate his professionalism, and friendly manner. Thank you... Doctor and all the staff at the center. A+++
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Good visit today
Ellan Ruth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
DR. is the best. Because of him I can see. His staff is very caring as well. Paige alwas asks about my 2 girls. I would recommand anyone, family too,to trust Him with their eye care.
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Great doctor
Kristen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Every time I have had a quick informative visit.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Efficient and helpful staff I’ve been seeing dr Abdelghani for several years and would definitely recommend him.