Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
556 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr. Abdelghani and his staff were proactive, efficient and went above and beyond to handle my retina emergency. Cannot say enough great things about this practice !!! Highly recommend them to anyone with eye are needs.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
My eyes are in the hands of the best.
Debra P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Office staff is amazing
Carole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great
Natalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excelente
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Kind and caring doctor, efficient nurses and techs, nice receptionist. My dad was very pleased.
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Excellent. They always see me wuicklt when I have trouble with my eyes. I never have to wait days or weeks to see the Dr.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Very good
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Prompt and friendly
Bertha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
It was timely and all went well.
Emile C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Very knowledgeable
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Abdelghani is the very best in his field. Excellent in every way - his staff, promptness and professionalism.
Saadie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Excellent service
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
easy in and out. thorough exam. knowledgeable staff and doctor.
Johnny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Informative
Keith V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Took plenty of time answering all my questions and concerns Thank you
Melvyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
The Professional Service is top rated and I would Recommend it without hesitation.... The Staff and Dr. Are Excellent.
Penni K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
The best
Carole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Very good
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Amazing, caring, wonderful Doctor and his team. I'm extremely grateful to have found them