Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very caring staff. Dr. A is a great doctor.
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Excellent as always.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very caring knowledgeable wonderful doctor and staff. Highly recommend
Eskandar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
He is a smart, knowledgeable, and caring physician. He is a blessing to our family!
Gertrude L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great doctor.
Dulce C V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
It took way to long to get an approval from my insurance, by overall it wasn’t to bad. Had to wait for a long time tho!
Esmeralda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I’m always greeted with a friendly smile from the front the entire staff.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr Abdelghani does a fantastic job taking care of my eyes and he always asks if I have any questions. Highly recommended.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr A is the best. Always takes his time to be sure all your questions are answered!
Nikki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Great staff and reliable expertise!
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Abdelghani put me at rest when he first told me I had Retina Degeneration. I had no idea what it was. Some, but not much. He walked me through everything and ask me several times if I had any question. Not many doctors tak the time to do that and to listen and answer all your questions. I highly recommend him!
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very skilled...easy to work with.
Rebecca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Provider very knowledgeable. Educated me what problem was. Though he was not able repair my problem, sent me to correct eye doctor.
Betsy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great
Gwendolyn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very organized office everyone is very nice
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great doctor, great staff, and would definitely recommend.
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Very good! He is a very caring and thoughtful doctor. Very thorough and you don’t have to wait all day! I would recommend his service to everyone!
Elnora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Always a friendly yet professional experience! The process is a little difficult for me, but the staff make it as comfortable as possible for a 101 year old in a doctor’s office
Bertha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
It went well.
Susana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Very professional and courteous.