Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Woodlands Retina Center

Wael Abdelghani, MD, FACS

Retina and Vitreous Specialist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

Dr. Wael Abdelghani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wael Abdelghani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dhruv L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very good service
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I have recommended Dr Abdelghani to two family members. Dr Abdelghani is thorough and respectful. He has clearly answered my questions. Hus staff is competent, and they all work collaboratively. I have also observed that they seem to treat a diverse population of patients with respect.
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr Abdelghani provides great and informative care. Office staff are knowledgeable and friendly
Ayub B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Execellent professional medical serivices provided. Thanks to the Administrative, Nursing and Doctor.
Hira S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Very good
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Expert ophthalmologist with latest equipment. Professional and pleasant staff. Specializing in retinas.
Wayne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very Good
Thang D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Perfect
Edmond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Prompt professional courteous service !!!!
Timothy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Five stars,Great doctor and great staff
Wilda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Great team
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very busy practice. Their patient routing through the various tests is good. Paige is a great asset to The practice
Seema J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr Abdelghani is most knowledgeable and a great person. His staff is helpful. His clinic is well equipped. And what is amazing is that all the patients in the waiting room comment. What a great doctor he is!!!
Mahir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
As always this latest visit was also perfect. The doctor and the staff were professional and friendly, thank you.
Naheed Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
He is very professional and treats his patients seriously. His staffs are extremely helpful. We recommend him.
Agustina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
The staff at the doctors office is the best! They are very kind and respectful to the patients which is important because must of their patients are older people. Dr. Wael Abdelghani is a great doctor!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Always great
Luella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr A continues to be very dedicated and determined to improve the macular degeneration I have in both eyes I trust him in every recommendation he discusses with me.
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr Wael was concerned and caring as always.
Adrian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very attentive to my needs